Home (main)
      County News
      Voluntary Sector Support
      High Sheriffs Awards
      County History

Herefordshire 2017/2018

Welcome to the home page of the Herefordshire High Sheriff's website.

High Sheriff

The Revd the Lady Lisvane

Website: www.highsheriffherefordshire.org 

Under Sheriff

Mr Jeremy John Edwin Wilding MBE

Gabbs LLP, Solicitors
14 Broad Street, Hereford HR4 9AP

Tel: 01432 353481
Fax:01432 353537

2016/2017 High Sheriff
W J Bill Jackson Esq

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Edward Harley Esq

2014/2015 High Sheriff
Major P J A Darling DL

2013/2014 High Sheriff
R S D Tabor Esq DL

2012/2013 High Sheriff
Lieutenant Colonel C J G Thwaites MBE

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Mr Simon David Arbuthnott JP DL

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Mrs E J Hunter
Putley, Ledbury

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Dr The Hon G Greenall


2008/2009 High Sheriff
Lt Col M R O Leigh



Copyright 2010, High Sheriff's Association of England and Wales (The Shrievalty Association). All rights reserved. A Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered No.:03383797
Website by Fairfield Systems - admin@fairfieldsystems.co.uk   www.fairfieldsystems.co.uk