Home (main)
   West Glamorgan
      County News
      Voluntary Sector Support
      High Sheriffs Awards
      County History

West Glamorgan 2017/2018

Welcome to the home page of the West Glamorgan High Sheriff's website.

High Sheriff

Mrs R Louise Fleet JP

56 Rhyd-y-Defaid Drive, Sketty, Swansea SA2 8AL

Tel: 07866 620176

Under Sheriff

Robert H P Williams Esq

Hutchinson Thomas solicitors, Pendrill Court, 119 London Road, Neath SA11 1LF

Tel: 01639 640152
Fax: 01639 640169

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Professor D M Mead OBE OStJ FRCN

2015/2016 High Sheriff
R M Redfern Esq

2014/2015 High Sheriff
M S Jenkins Esq

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Mrs G M Richards MBE

2012/2013 High Sheriff
W T Hopkins Esq

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Mrs Susan Waller Thomas

2010/2011 High Sheriff
R W P Jones Esq
West Cross

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Dr R B John

Port Talbot

2008/2009 High Sheriff
Mrs P E Spender



Copyright 2010, High Sheriff's Association of England and Wales (The Shrievalty Association). All rights reserved. A Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered No.:03383797
Website by Fairfield Systems - admin@fairfieldsystems.co.uk   www.fairfieldsystems.co.uk