Hampshire 2018/2019

Welcome to the home page of the Hampshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

M E Thistlethwayte Esq

Fairfield House, Hambledon, Hampshire PO7 4RY


Under Sheriff

Rachel Brooks

International House, George Curl Way, Southampton SO18 2RZ

T: 02380 930315


2017/2018 High Sheriff
The Hon. Mrs Mary Montagu-Scott

2016/2017 High Sheriff
T H Floyd Esq

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Lady Portal MBE DL

2014/2015 High Sheriff
Major General J M J Balfour CBE DL

2013/2014 High Sheriff
R E A Younger Esq

2012/2013 High Sheriff
G M H Mills Esq

2011/2012 High Sheriff
N G McNair Scott Esq
Old Basing

2010/2011 High Sheriff
A C Lovell Esq
Bishop’s Waltham

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Dr C V Bartlett
East Meon

2008/2009 High Sheriff
M D C C Campbell Esq MBE DL
Shalden, Alton