Cornwall 2021/2022

Welcome to the home page of the Cornwall High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

David Mark Thomas Esq

The Granary, Treguddick Mill, South Petherwin, Launceston, Cornwall, PL15 7JN

Twitter, Instagram and Facebook – @HSofCornwall

Under Sheriff

Philip Reed Esq

Stephens Scown, 1 Cross Lane, St Austell PL26 6LY

High Sheriffs Chaplain

Simon Smallwood

High Sheriffs' Cadet

Patrick Tucket


2020/2021 High Sheriff
Mrs K M Holborow DL

2019/2020 High Sheriff
J R T Willis Esq

2018/2019 High Sheriff
P Young-Jamieson Esq

2017/2018 High Sheriff
Mrs S E Coryton

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Mrs Jane Hartley

2015/2016 High Sheriff
A D G Fortescue Esq

2014/2015 High Sheriff
C H Williams Esq

2013/2014 High Sheriff
James Buller Kitson Esq

2012/2013 High Sheriff
Mrs Catherine F Mead
Ponsanooth, Truro

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Col E Bolitho OBE DL

2010/2011 High Sheriff
J Williams Esq

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Capt Iain Mackie