Leicestershire 2019/2020

Welcome to the home page of the Leicestershire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

T R Hercock Esq

Stone Lodge Farm, Halstead, Leicestershire LE7 9DG

Under Sheriff

Helen Johnson

Emery Johnson Astills
3&5 Welford Road, Leicester LE1 1QW

High Sheriff's Chaplain

Reverend Jayne Lewis


2018/2019 High Sheriff
Mrs Diana Thompson

2017/2018 High Sheriff
T P Maxted Esq

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Professor Sharma

2015/2016 High Sheriff
G D Arthur

2014/2015 High Sheriff
R C G Clowes Esq

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Mrs S E Bowie
Market Harborough

2012/2013 High Sheriff
R A H Brooks Esq

2011/2012 High Sheriff
R S Sandhu Esq MBE DL FRSA

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Colonel R C J Martin OBE
Woodhouse Eaves, Loughborough

2009/2010 High Sheriff
M N B Thompson Esq
Gumley, Market Harborough