Derbyshire 2018/2019

Welcome to the home page of the Derbyshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

Mrs L B Palmer

The Derbyshire High Sheriff website can be accessed at

Under Sheriff

Andrew Cochrane, Parner

Flint Bishop LLP, St Michael’s Court, St Michael’s Lane, Derby DE1 3HQ


2017/2018 High Sheriff
Mrs A H Hall

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Mrs E J Fothergill CBE DL

2015/2016 High Sheriff
O G Stephenson Esq

2014/2015 High Sheriff
D F Coleman Esq QPM DL

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Derek Mapp DL
Nesfield, Dronfield

2012/2013 High Sheriff
Alan Woods

2011/2012 High Sheriff
D Coke-Steel Esq
Nr Sutton-on-the-Hill, Ashbourne

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Mrs F M Cannon JP DL
Brailsford, Ashbourne

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Sir Henry J M Every Bt DL FCA

2008/2009 High Sheriff
Lord Ralph Kerr DL