High Sheriffs’ Association Regions

North East
Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, South Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, West Yorkshire        

North West
Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside

Clwyd, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Mid Glamorgan, Powys, South Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Pembrokeshire+Carmarthenshire

East Midlands
Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland     

West Midlands
Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Central/Thames Valley
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

South East
East Sussex, Greater London, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex

South West
City of Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Somerset, Wiltshire


Council Link Member: Elizabeth Hunter