Northamptonshire 2020/2021

Welcome to the home page of the Northamptonshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

P T S Parsons Esq

Southfields House, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 8EA


Under Sheriff

Dominic Adrian Hopkins Esq DL

Elgin House, Billing Road, Northampton NN1 5AU

High Sheriffs Chaplain

Fr. Oliver Coss SSC

High Sheriff's Cadet

Alfie Kingston


2019/2020 High Sheriff
N A N S Robertson Esq DL

2018/2019 High Sheriff
J M R Saunders Watson Esq DL

2017/2018 High Sheriff
Mr Rupert Patrick Fordham

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Mrs Caroline C Brocklehurst

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Dr Ahmed Ibrahim Mukhtar DL

2014/2015 High Sheriff
Mrs Anne Burnett

2013/2014 High Sheriff
J M Shepherd-Cross Esq

2012/2013 High Sheriff
John Richard Townsend
Banbury, Oxfordshire

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Mrs P J Escombe MBE JP DL

2010/2011 High Sheriff
D E Laing Esq

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Mrs S D Fenwick

2008/2009 High Sheriff
Sir Peter Ellwood CBE DL
Church Stowe