Gloucestershire 2019/2020

Welcome to the home page of the Gloucestershire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

R C G Berkeley Esq

Wickselm House, Station Road, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9RL

Under Sheriff

Julian Archard

Tanners Solicitors LLP
Lancaster House, Thomas Street, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 2AX

T: 01285 646112

High Sheriffs Chaplain

Dom Francis Hughes

High Sheriffs Cadet

Bryony & Ellis


2018/2019 High Sheriff
Charles Martell

2017/2018 High Sheriff
Lt Colonel A J Tabor JP

2016/2017 High Sheriff
The Rt Hon The Countess Bathurst

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Dr R J Head DL

2014/2015 High Sheriff
T A F Frost Esq

2013/2014 High Sheriff
The Hon Hugh J H Tollemache

2012/2013 High Sheriff
R D Clegg Esq

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Mark Heywood Esq

2010/2011 High Sheriff
C Evans Esq JP DL

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Mrs A Chambers

2008/2009 High Sheriff
B M Thornton Esq