Shropshire 2018/2019

Welcome to the home page of the Shropshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

R M Swire Esq DL

27 Broad Street, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8 1NJ

Under Sheriff

Mrs Madeleine Butcher

c/o Wace Morgan
21 St Mary’s Street, Shrewsbury SY1 1ED


2017/2018 High Sheriff
C E Lillis Esq

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Christine M Holmes JP

2015/2016 High Sheriff
David Stacey

2014/2015 High Sheriff
R J B Bland Esq

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Mrs D R Flint DL

2012/2013 High Sheriff
J Abram Esq MBE TD JP

2011/2012 High Sheriff
R H Burbidge Esq OBE DL BA

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Hugh Trevor-Jones DL

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Mrs A Turner