Herefordshire 2023/2024

Welcome to the home page of the Herefordshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

R C C Robinson Esq

Woodhampton House, Little Hereford, Herefordshire, SY8 4LR

T: 07539 433548

Under Sheriff

Thomas Bagley

Gabbs LLP, Solicitors, 14 Broad Street, Hereford HR4 9AP

T: 01432 353481

F: 01432 353537

High Sheriffs Chaplain

The Reverend Lady Lisvane


2022/2023 High Sheriff
Mrs S L de Rohan JP

2021/2022 High Sheriff
Mrs Joanna Hilditch DL

2020/2021 High Sheriff
Mrs Patricia Claire Hodsoll Thomas

2019/2020 High Sheriff
J F S Hervey-Bathurst Esq CBE DL

2018/2019 High Sheriff
Nathaniel Hone Esq DL

2017/2018 High Sheriff
The Revd the Lady Lisvane

2016/2017 High Sheriff
W J Bill Jackson Esq

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Edward Harley Esq

2014/2015 High Sheriff
Major P J A Darling DL

2013/2014 High Sheriff
R S D Tabor Esq DL

2012/2013 High Sheriff
Lieutenant Colonel C J G Thwaites MBE

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Mr Simon David Artbuthnott JP DL

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Mrs E J Hunter
Putley, Ledbury

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Dr The Hon G Greenall CBE

2008/2009 High Sheriff
Lt Col M R O Leigh