Lincolnshire 2024/2025

Welcome to the home page of the Lincolnshire High Sheriff’s website.

High Sheriff

Philip Dymoke

Holbeck Manor, Horncastle, Lincolnshire, LN9 6PU

Under Sheriff

Michael Pace

Chattertons Legal Services Ltd, 1 Flavian Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 4GR

T: 01522 781466 or 07584 229472


2023/2024 High Sheriff
R J Lake Esq

2022/2023 High Sheriff
T M Strawson Esq

2021/2022 High Sheriff
Mrs Claire Victoria Birch

2020/2021 High Sheriff
M J Scott Esq

2019/2020 High Sheriff
R W Day Esq

2018/2019 High Sheriff
I H Walter Esq

2017/2018 High Sheriff
A S Clark Esq DL

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Mrs J G A Hughes DL

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Air Vice-Marshal Gavin Mackay CB OBE AFC

2014/2015 High Sheriff
The Earl of Yarborough

2013/2014 High Sheriff
T E D Dennis Esq
Rowston, Lincoln

2012/2013 High Sheriff
J B Burke Esq DL
Knaith, Gainsborough

2011/2012 High Sheriff
R M Battle Esq

2010/2011 High Sheriff
J A C Godfrey Esq CBE
Searby, Barnetby

2009/2010 High Sheriff
The Lady Sarah McCorquodale
Stoke Rochford, Grantham

2008/2009 High Sheriff
J W Lockwood Esq